The Great British Bake off is back!

It’s the moment I think most home bakers are waiting for: BBC’s Great British Bake Off. And it’s back. It starts tonight. This programme fills my soul with joy and eventhough I am slightly bitter I didn’t get in this year, I am so looking forward watching it.

Apparently, they have more challenges than ever before and I can’t wait! I will try and blog about it every week. It will keep me from being too occupied about my upcoming nuptials next month and the wedding cake I shall be making.

So, tune in tonight, 8pm, BBC Two.

Leave a Reply

